Alliance Community Services
HomeAbout UsPrograms and ServicesOur ImpactGetting InvolvedSponsorsPartnersAssociatesStaffContact UsMap
 
 
Staff
Our dedicated staff and management have cultural understanding and personal commitment of the specific challenges of our community and are able to effectively translate their professional competence into leadership, vitality, unity, service, respect, and compassion to clients and better serve a growing, healthy and diverse community.   
                                                                                                                                  

o Jorge J. Arce-Larreta, BA, MS, MBA President/CEO
(801) 265-1111 jorge@alliance-community.org

Sara Carbajal Salisbury, BS, Director, Health Programs
(801) 597-1159 sara@alliance-community.org

o Esmeralda Muñoz, Executive Assistant
(801) 265-1111 esmeralda@alliance-community.org

Susana Alba, BS, Patient Navigator
(801) 706-2528 susana@alliance-community.org

Margarita Muñoz, BS, Patient Navigator
(801) 718-0674 margarita@alliance-community.org 

Giovanna Palacios, BA, Legal Coordinator
(801) 520-9198 giovanna@alliance-community.org 

Angela Castaño, BS, MS, Patient Navigator and Workplace Safety Education Specialist, Affordable Care Act Certified Navigator
(801) 652-3282 angela@alliance-community.org

Pascoalina Dunham, Health Education Specialist
(801) 483-1820 pascoalina@alliance-community.org

Brandy Slagowski Hawkins, Program Specialist
(801) 641-2939 brandy@alliance-community.org

Natalie Gutierrez, BS, MS
(801) 674-1814 natalie.gutierrezs@gmail.com 

o Jeannette Villalta, Patient Navigator

(1-801) 888-8327 smile38@live.com 

o Claudia Gonzalez, Patient Navigator

(801) 688-1009 claudia@alliance-comunity.org

o Joana, Paralegal

(801) 430-8184 Joana.sturdavante@hotmail.com

o Silvia Araoz, Paralegal

(801) 702-7974 Sariah@alliance-community.com

o Sariah Suarez Crowton, Certified Enrolment Specialist

(801) 941-1966 (801) 479-8852 Sariah@alliance-community,org